Product Recalls and Alerts

Creative Foods Inc. is recalling Bueno Coffee Substitute Pecan Praline because it contains undeclared peanut and barley. This product carries a gluten-free label.

Consumers with questions about this recall may contact the company via email at buenocoffee@gmail.com or phone 541-788-2836, 9 am-4:00 pm PST, Monday-Friday.

Click here to learn more about this recall from the FDA.

Keogh's Atlantic Sea Salt and Irish Cheddar Vinegar chips are labeled gluten-free but contain dried malt vinegar from barley. Read more about this product alert from Gluten-Free Watchdog.