Check Halloween Candy for Gluten

Did you know that only the 1.55 oz Hershey chocolate bars are gluten-free and that the seasonal peanut butter cups are not gluten-free? Before eating Halloween candy, check to make sure it is gluten-free!

You can contact the manufacturer, or here are some lists that cover many candies:

Gluten Away (updated July 2014)

CDF (updated 2013)

Sure Foods Living (updated 2013)