Gluten-Free Restaurant Search Results
The results below are from compiled recommendations from those in the community. While steps are taken to ensure the restaurant's safety, as always, it is up to the individual to ensure their own safety every time when dining out. The National Celiac Association is not responsible for these restaurants.
The map below shows only the the results of your search. Therefore if you zoom out on the map, you may not see results in other areas. To view results in other areas either reset your search or click here return to the Gluten-Free Restaurant main page.
Allergen friendly and Vegan donuts always free from: wheat, dairy, eggs, soy, peanuts, tree nuts, sesame, coconut, oats, and legumes! (shellfish, crustaceans, fish too!)