Gluten-Free Restaurant Search Results

The results below are from compiled recommendations from those in the community. While steps are taken to ensure the restaurant's safety, as always, it is up to the individual to ensure their own safety every time when dining out. The National Celiac Association is not responsible for these restaurants.

The map below shows only the the results of your search. Therefore if you zoom out on the map, you may not see results in other areas. To view results in other areas either reset your search or click here return to the Gluten-Free Restaurant main page.

901A Main St, Waltham, MA 02451, United States
899 Main Street Waltham Massachusetts 02451 US

All flavored popcorn is made on site with a variety of flavors ranging from sweet to savory. Popcorn is: Kosher, Halal (in process of getting certified), Gluten Free and Nut-Free (some ingredients come from a non-nut free facility), Some flavors are made with dairy free ingredients, though all popcorn is made on the same equipment.